top of page
Search

Christmas 2022

Christmas has come and gone we had Christmas morning at our house and Boxing day i took two of the kids to my parents house. Something we do every year.

A tradition. Traditions are important. This time home was enjoyable it gave me a time to reflect on things and look at my art in a different way. I don't need to be a famous artist to connect to people even if i can connect with one person and my art that's winning in my books.

2023 i want to focus more on the physical side of my art get more involved in local markets.

Most of my focus these past two years is being recognized as an International Artist and i've achieved that so now it's time to build from home and see where this takes me.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Got my online store working today.

Added a few products and will be adding more as i go along. Will be offering clothing, prints, framed prints, canvas as well as a few accessories. Im pretty pumped to be able to do this. I was using o

bottom of page