top of page
Search

"Muses of My Life" Mug Collection

So i started a new NFT Collection on Opensea which is where i promote my digital art.

Also turned that collection into a Mug collection.

Each Mug is 11oz and has a Muse on one side and a QR code linking to my website.

Charging 30 dollars for 1 or 50 dollars for 2. Accepting payments for now through e-transfer until i can open up a better option for future customers.

About the collection each Muse is from my life past and present people who have inspired me to be who i am today, an Artist.

I was watching a documentary on Picasso and thought i should turn my Muses into art. So i went with a Cubism style and created it through AI also each Muse in the NFT Collection has it's own personal story.

With the help of AI and my idea im turning this into a Collection that is not only beautiful to look at but offers something to everyone. Art, Story and if you buy a mug and endless supply of inspiration. Get those creative juices flowing.

Right now prices are in CAD, International prices will be different as Shipping will cost more.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Got my online store working today.

Added a few products and will be adding more as i go along. Will be offering clothing, prints, framed prints, canvas as well as a few accessories. Im pretty pumped to be able to do this. I was using o

Christmas 2022

Christmas has come and gone we had Christmas morning at our house and Boxing day i took two of the kids to my parents house. Something we do every year. A tradition. Traditions are important. This tim

bottom of page